‘Teen Gawah Hain Ishq Ke’ is sung by Siddharth Mahadevan and Sain Zahoor. The lyrics for the song is written by Gulzar and the music is composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy.

‘Mirzya’ is slated to release on 7th October, 2016.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *